Meetings

Great Park Neighbourhood Association has a minimum of one open meeting per year, which is the AGM in April. The committee meet bimonthly and will arrange open meeting for all residents when issues arise which need everyone's involvement.
Minutes are posted up straight away, but not formally approved until the next meeting.

Committee with Council and Consortium 12th May 2016

Regular business meeting with council and consortium representation.

Thursday, 12 May, 2016 - 19:30

Committee Meeting 10th March 2016

A meeting without guests to spend time deciding the best way to carry forward EMVRA business.

Thursday, 10 March, 2016 - 19:30

Committee Meeting 21st January 2016

Regular quarterly meeting

Thursday, 21 January, 2016 - 19:30

Committee Meeting 14th October 2015

Regular quarterly meeting

Wednesday, 14 October, 2015 - 19:30

AGM 20th September 2015

Just enough residents attended to allow us to go ahead - there were a number of apologies and we welcomed two guests.
Please see the minutes for full details.

Sunday, 20 September, 2015 - 16:00

Committee 6th July 2015

Regular Committee meeting

Monday, 6 July, 2015 - 19:30

Committee Members and NGP Project Manager

A preliminary meeting to decide how to work together best in future.  The main conclusions were that the Project Manager and Newcastle City Council reps. will be invited to our regular quarterly committee meetings, so please let us know any issue you want raised.

Monday, 11 May, 2015 - 18:30

Committe 13th April 2015

Regular quarterly meeting.

Monday, 13 April, 2015 - 19:30

Committee and GPCCA 15th January 2015

Regular meeting - first half together with GPCCA trustees

Thursday, 15 January, 2015 - 20:00

Committee 16th October 2014

Regular meeting preceded by an open session

Thursday, 16 October, 2014 - 19:30

Pages